Featured Communities
My Services
img11

Home Worth

See what your home is worth!

View more
img11

Street Match

Instant update when your neighbors are selling!

View more
img11

Condo Worth

See what your condo is worth!

View more
img11

Map Search

Use our interactive Map Search to find your dream home.

View more
Featured Listings

About Us

Euphoria Realty

Euphoria Realty was founded and established in 2015 by no one other than Zahe'Erah Barrett. right here in Dallas Texas. We are a full service brokerage we assist both buyer and sellers. As a team we enjoy and receive great satisfaction from helping people obtain the American Dream of home ownership. We understand what it is to struggle and to be on rock bottom, "believe me we all have been there". We personal know the difficulties of purchasing that first home and the trials and tribulations in which you have to come. This is the reason why were in this industry to help others like yourself to obtain the "American Dream". There is nothing like seeing the smiles and tears on the faces of a family, when they receive the keys to there very own home.

Our goal is simple... We want to provide the very best service to our clients.

This means that for the home seller, We want to ensure that every home listed through us is given the attention necessary to properly promote it in the marketplace, and that every Buyer that we assist receives everything they need to find the home they've been looking for.

A key part of providing the best service to our clients is to provide them with the guidance and support needed throughout the entire selling or buying experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority! we will take the time to listen to your needs and desires and help you find your dream home

Our Agents

"Euphoria Realty has gained a well-deserved reputation as a top Dallas, Texas real estate brokerage. We couldn't have done this without the help of our professional and well-trained staff.

Champions Get to know us!

Zaheerah Barrett

zaheerah@euphoriarealty.com
469-537-5117

Crystal Newton

crystal@euphoriarealty.com
708-646-7732

Geneva Armstrong

geneva@euphoriarealty.com
214-545-8623

Shen Whitaker

swhitaker@euphoriarealty.com
469-238-9188

Rheneir Gray

rheneir@euphoriarealty.com
469-324-8526

Johnathan Hawkins

johnathan@euphoriarealty.com
469-364-0727

Belinda Patt

belinda@euphoriarealty.com
214-519-4758

April Patton - Woodson

april@euphoriarealty.com
469-206-0801

Contact Us